Some of you already heard about Vertagear – a company which creates amazing gaming chairs for gamers. Today we wanna show you a new product from Vertagear. The chair was available at the last CES ( Consumer Electronic Show). But what is the unique thing which makes that kind of difference if you compare this model with a regular gaming chair? Well, let’s check it out…

chair 2

First of all – right now you probably sit already on a gaming chair but we’re sure – that your one isn’t that kind of nerdy as the GL4500 from Vertagear. Because this one has a unique feature on board. This chair is able to light in the dark. It has an integrated LED RGB Light system, which is wireless too. Sounds amazing or not? With programmes you’ll be able to manage the colouring from the chair, to change the lights and of course, this one is able to use with Audio-Sync. So you’ll able to change the colour with your music – but we want to inform you in the future about the release and the complete list of features.

chair

The chair will be available in Europe within the Q2. The price is currently unknown but we are pretty sure, that it will costs 200 Euro and more. We inform you asap there are new information available about this product.


Source:

-PM Vertagear

Picture Source ( Article- + Thumbnail-Picture)

-PM Vertagear

Video Source:

Youtube User Vertagear

http://technichub.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/chair-1024x1024.jpghttp://technichub.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/chair-640x480.jpgChristianGeneralHardwarePCDrehstuhl,Gaming Chair,led,PL4500,RGB,Vertagear,WirelessSome of you already heard about Vertagear – a company which creates amazing gaming chairs for gamers. Today we wanna show you a new product from Vertagear. The chair was available at the last CES ( Consumer Electronic Show). But what is the unique thing which makes that kind...Eine Seite für Technikbegeisterte

Manche von euch kennen den Hersteller bereits, andere wiederum nicht. Deshalb berichten wir heute auch mal wieder über Gaming-Zubehör der Extraklasse. Und zwar geht es um Gamingstühle für PCs. Beim Hersteller des #PL4500 handelt es sich im übrigen um die Firma #Vertagear. Der Clou am Gaming Chair ist die #RGB Beleuchtung. Doch eine Beleuchtung alleine macht einen Stuhl noch nicht einzigartig. Was ist also so besonders?

chair 2

eht hierbei um eine #LED #RGB Beleuchtung, die drahtlos ist. Jener Stuhl wurde auf der diesjährigen CES (Consumer Electronic Show) vorgestellt. Es handelt sich um den Vertagear Racing Series PL4500 Gaming Chair. Doch was kann man sich darunter vorstellen? Naja, man kann wie auch bei Mäusen und Tastaturen diverse Profile und Konfigurationen einstellen, aber auch die Synchronisation ist möglich um alles miteinander leuchten zu lassen, oder aber ein Audio-Sync. Eventuell kann man künftig den Stuhl auch nach seiner Musik leuchten lassen, unabhängig davon – ob es ein Spiel oder die Playlist im Musikplayer ist. Wir halten euch jedenfalls auf dem Laufenden.

chair

Aktuell ist die Einführung für Europa im 2. Quartal 2018 geplant. Was der Preis uns abverlangen wird, ist noch ungewiss, jedoch gehen wir von mindestens 200 Euro aus. Eventuell täuschen wir uns, jedoch wird der Preis mindestens 200 Euro betragen. Unterhalb gibt es übrigens ein Video zum kommenden Gaming-Stuhl.


Quelle:

-PM Vertagear

Bildquelle ( Artikel- + Beitragsbild)

-PM Vertagear

Videoquelle:

Youtube User Vertagear

http://technichub.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/chair-1024x1024.jpghttp://technichub.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/chair-640x480.jpgChristianAllgemeinHardwarePCDrehstuhl,Gaming Chair,led,PL4500,RGB,Vertagear,WirelessManche von euch kennen den Hersteller bereits, andere wiederum nicht. Deshalb berichten wir heute auch mal wieder über Gaming-Zubehör der Extraklasse. Und zwar geht es um Gamingstühle für PCs. Beim Hersteller des #PL4500 handelt es sich im übrigen um die Firma #Vertagear. Der Clou am Gaming Chair ist die...Eine Seite für Technikbegeisterte